Board of Directors


2016 NCBBA Directors and Officers


New and returning NCBBA Officers, Directors and non board contacts: Back Row (L to R) Treasurer Tom Heggie, Director Bill King, Newsletter Editor Janice Regan, Director Dave Wigginton, Director Carol Mowers, Director Mike McNichol, Director Charles Lockett, Director Dave Gresens. Front Row (L to R) Director Ed Frankenstein, Director Francis Kennedy, Secretary Pam Smith, President Bill Smith, Vice-President Al Adam.

Not pictured, Past President Harry Nash, Director Emeritus Jim Keene, non board contact RDT Director David Joyner, Fishing News Pat Preston, and website George Mood.

Display #
Name Position
Ed Frankenstein #15002 Director: Legal/Legislative and Annual/Special Meetings
Dave Gresens #9440 Life Member Director: Junior Membership
W. James Keene #5680 Life Member Director Emeritus, Legal/Legislative Affairs
Francis Kennedy #9906 Director: Fishing Tournament and Fishing Teams
William King #1467 Director: Operation Beach Respect, Beach Law Enforcement, Member Discount Program
Charles Lockett #12383 Director: Chairman Annual/Special Meetings & Photo Contest
Mike McNichol #13276 Director Business Practices and Constant Contact
Carol Mowers #10999 Director: Membership & Merchandise
Harry Nash #6980 Past President
Dave Wigginton #335 Life Member Director: Public Relations & Website/Internet Facebook